Welcome!

Welcome to my little blog! Thanks for coming along for the ride. Now that our kids are old enough to travel in the car for a good length of time, we are planning to spend more time traveling. The goal is to hit all 50 states (starting with the 48 contiguous states). In addition to visiting each state, I hope to accomplish the following in each one:

I’m writing this in mid-May, with our first trip set for later this summer. I want to get myself in the habit of posting, so I’m going to start out by treating you to some posts about our trip to Walt Disney World and the Cocoa Beach area in Florida from January/February of this year.

So, enjoy our trips! I hope we inspire you to get out and enjoy the world!

Angie

photo credit: Angela Brand 2016
One thought on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

